Please note: All classes over the Christmas period are bookable. Please ensure you book to avoid any classes being cancelled.


 

Thursday, 22 December

 

Friday, 23 December

 

Saturday, 24 December

 

Sunday, 25 December

 

Monday, 26 December

 

Tuesday, 27 December

 

Wednesday, 28 December

 

Thursday, 29 December

 

Friday, 30 December

 

Saturday, 31 December

 

Sunday, 1 January

 

Monday, 2 January


Thank you so much for your support in 2016.

We hope to have you with us for an even better 2017.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.