Opening Times

Thursday, 22 December
06.00 - 20.00

Friday, 23 December
06.00 - 20.00

Saturday, 24 December
07.00 - 16.00

Sunday, 25 December
Eat, drink and be merry.

Monday, 26 December
Eat more, drink more and be merrier.

Tuesday, 27 December
07.00 - 16.00

Wednesday, 28 December
06.00 - 20.00

Thursday, 29 December
06.00 - 20.00

Friday, 30 December
06.00 - 20.00

Saturday, 31 December
07.00 - 16.00

Sunday, 1 January
Laze, doze and be grumpy.

Monday, 2 January
07.00 - 16.00


Thank you so much for your support in 2016. 

We hope to have you with us for an even better 2017.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.